National Judicial Academy
P-1157: Refresher Course on PML Act $22^{\text{nd}} - 24^{\text{th}} \text{ March, 2019}$

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Surendra Kumar Yadav	District Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. A.V. Pardhasaradhi	Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3	Gauhati	Mr. Tridib Kr. Bhattacharjee	District & Sessions Judge, Goalpara, Assam
4	Gauhati	Mr. Madhurjya Narayan	District & Sessions Judge, Jorhat, Assam
5	Jharkhand	Mr. Pradeep Kumar	Special Judge, Ranchi, Jharkhand
6	Jharkhand	Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra	Special Judge CBI, Ranchi, Jharkhand
7	Karnataka	Mr. Shivarama K.	District Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
8	Karnataka	Ms. S.H. Pushpanjali Devi	District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
9	Kerala	Mr. K.V. Jayakumar	Enquiry Commissioner & Special Judge, Kozhikode, Kerala
10	Kerala	Mr. K. Sanil Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
11	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ravindra Pratap Singh Chundawat	Additional District Judge, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
12	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Samresh Singh	Additional District Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
13	Madras	Mr. K. Babu	District Judge, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
14	Madras	Mr. Ganesan	District Judge, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
15	Orissa	Mr. Satya Narayan Mishra	District & Sessions Judge, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
16	Patna	Mr. Rudra Prakash Mishra	District Judge, Patna, Bihar
17	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Ravi Kumar Sondhi	District & Sessions Judge, Gurugram, Haryana
18	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Garg	District & Sessions Judge, Jalandhar, Punjab
19	Telangana	Mr. N. Tukaramji	Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
20	Telangana	Mr. B.R. Madhusudhan Rao	Principal Special Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana